Paverpol Products and Workshops in New Zealand

ACTIVE INSTRUCTORS

For your convenience Instructors names are listed by region  North to South.

ACTIVE INSTRUCTORS   arranged North to South
NAME LOCATION EMAIL PHONE MOBILE
Shona McDonald
Auckland
a.s.mac@outlook.com
 (09) 441 6325
0210 755 237
Dimphy De Vaan Taranaki dimphyart@gmail.com  (06) 762 4848 0276 346 749
Phyl Cameron  Central Plateau
farmpuss0@gmail.com
0210 434 161
Bridget Hasler Dannevirke hasler@xtra.co.nz (06) 374 7827
Sue Edwards Palmerston North sueedwards1999@gmail.com (06) 353314 0273 207 087
Kathy Gabriel Wellington, Hutt Valley, Levin & Horowhenua katroseart@outlook.com 021 1465 038
Ann Mannion Foxton Beach mannion.ann@gmail.com 0217 47911
Wendy Beyer Lower Hutt farmain@xtra.co.nz (04) 564 3514 027 564 3514
IMPORTER, RETAILER       National Trainer                    Gwen Nicholson NELSON and travel nationwide gwen@beefree.co.nz  (03) 544 1199 0211 068 406
John Schulze Richmond, Nelson john@beefree.co.nz (03) 544 1199 0210 652 690
Andrea Leitch Blenheim andrea.j.leitch@gmail.com 022 340 9823
Trish Silcock Reefton / West Coast dustyroad.art@gmail.com (03) 732 8255
Mary Twiss Addington CHCH hellomjt@gmail.com 0274338069
Linda Robinson Papanui CHCH taking a break on hold
Denise Cleghorn Cheviot, Nth Cant. denbar807@gmail.com (03) 3192845 0274 769 017
Marie Browne Pegasus  Nth Cant. marie.browne1988@gmail.com (03) 920 2220 0272 956 222
Lee-Anne Ketchen  Akaroa Canterbury  AkaiwiNZ@gmail.com  0272 774 447
Yvonne Shaw Fairlie 16vonn61@gmail.com 0272 929 542
Vanessa Powell Waimate nev_vanessapowell@hotmail.co.nz  (03) 689 2294 0276 279 974
Theresa Hart Timaru sensationsbytheresa@gmail.com 0273 065 330
Rosalie Copland Gore rojay1939@gmail.com (03) 208 9033 0272 289 178