Paverpol Products and Workshops in New Zealand

ACTIVE INSTRUCTORS

For your convenience Instructores names are listed by region  North to South

ACTIVE INSTRUCTORS
NAME LOCATION EMAIL PHONE MOBILE
Shona McDonald Auckland a.s.mac@outlook.com  (09) 4416325 0210755237
The Red Studio               RETAILER                     Natalie Williams Tauranga Inquiries@theredstudio.co.nz  (07) 5759466
Dimphy De Vaan Taranaki                           (& Palmerston North) dimphyart@gmail.com (06) 7624848 0276346749
Phyl Cameron Central Plateau farmpuss@me.com 0210434161
Bridget Hasler Dannevirke hasler@xtra.co.nz (06) 3747827
Jacqui Perry Dannevirke stujacperry@xtra.co.nz 0212555565
Sue Edwards Palmerston North S.Edwards@massey.ac.nz (06) 3533146 0273207087
Wendy Beyer Lower Hutt farmain@xtra.co.nz (04) 5643514 0275643514
Kathy Gabriel Lower Hutt,Upper Hutt Wellington

katroseart@outlook.com

(04)  9706714 0211465038
IMPORTER, RETAILER       National Trainer                    Gwen Nicholson NELSON and travels nationwide gwen@beefree.co.nz  (03) 5441199 0211068406
John Schulze Brightwater, Nelson john@beefree.co.nz (03) 5441199 0210652690
Karen Carey Brightwater, Nelson sandkcarey@xtra.co.nz (03) 5422141
Yvonne Penniall Nelson penpar@xtra.co.nz 021 336 201
Karon Smith Nelson karon.smith@nmhs.govt.nz (03) 5470187
Mandy Sellers Nelson mandysellers282@gmail.com (03) 5473739 02108817282
Andrea Leitch Blenheim andrea.j.leitch@gmail.com 0223409823
Trish Silcock Reefton / West Coast dustyroad.art@gmail.com (03) 7328255
Lyn Taylor Westport tomandlyn1@gmail.com 0211404032
Kay Goldsworthy Rangiora Nth Canterbury mrsgoldie@gmx.com (03) 3129055 0276129055
Glenis Miller Harwarden, Nth Canterbury glenray@xtra.co.nz (03) 3144322
Denise Cleghorn Cheviot, Nth Canterbury denbar807@gmail.com (03) 3192845 0274769017
Marie Browne Pegasus  Nth Canterbury marie.browne1988@gmail.com (03) 9202220 0272956222
Linda Robinson Papanui, Christchurch kld.linda2312@gmail.com (03) 3546107 02102715472
Yvonne Shaw Fairlie 16vonn61@gmail.com 0272929542
Vanessa Powell Waimate nev_vanessapowell@hotmail.co.nz  (03) 6892294 0276279974
Rosalie Copland Gore rojay1939@gmail.com (03) 2089033