Paverpol Products and Workshops in New Zealand

ACTIVE INSTRUCTORS

For your convenience Instructors names are listed by region  North to South.

ACTIVE INSTRUCTORS
NAME LOCATION EMAIL PHONE MOBILE
Shona McDonald Auckland a.s.mac@outlook.com  (09) 441 6325 0210 755 237
The Red Studio               RETAILER                    Natalie Williams
Tauranga Inquiries@theredstudio.co.nz  (07) 575 9466
Dimphy De Vaan Taranaki                           (& Palmerston North) dimphyart@gmail.com (06) 762 4848 0276 346 749
Phyl Cameron Central Plateau farmpuss@me.com 0210 434 161
Bridget Hasler Dannevirke hasler@xtra.co.nz (06) 374 7827
Sue Edwards Palmerston North S.Edwards@massey.ac.nz (06) 3533146 0273 207 087
Wendy Beyer Lower Hutt farmain@xtra.co.nz (04) 564 3514 027 564 3514
Kathy Gabriel Wellington, Hutt Valley, Levin & Horowhenua katroseart@outlook.com 021 1465 038
IMPORTER, RETAILER       National Trainer                    Gwen Nicholson NELSON and travel nationwide gwen@beefree.co.nz  (03) 544 1199 0211 068 406
John Schulze Richmond, Nelson john@beefree.co.nz (03) 544 1199 0210 652 690
Karen Carey Brightwater, Nelson sandkcarey@xtra.co.nz (03) 542 2141
Yvonne Penniall Nelson penpar@xtra.co.nz 021 336 201
Andrea Leitch Blenheim andrea.j.leitch@gmail.com 022 340 9823
Trish Silcock Reefton / West Coast dustyroadart@gmail.com (03) 732 8255
Lyn Taylor Westport tomandlyn1@gmail.com 0211404032
Kay Goldsworthy Rangiora Nth Cant. mrsgoldie@gmx.com (03) 312 9055 0276 129 055
Denise Cleghorn Cheviot, Nth Cant. denbar@clear.net.nz (03) 3192845 0274 769 017
Marie Browne Pegasus  Nth Cant. marie.browne1988@gmail.com (03) 920 2220 0272 956 222
Lee-Anne Ketchen  Akaroa Canterbury  AkaiwiNZ@gmail.com  0272 774 447
Yvonne Shaw Fairlie j.y.shaw@xtra.co.nz 0272 929 542
Vanessa Powell Waimate nev_vanessapowell@hotmail.co.nz  (03) 689 2294 0276 279 974
Theresa Hart Timaru sensationsbytheresa@gmail.com 0273 065 330
Rosalie Copland Gore rojay1939@gmail.com (03) 208 9033 0272 289 178